Uncategorized

Making Ideas Happen

Since I have been interested lately on thinking about new ideas, It seems that I’ve magnetized posts and all related info about ideas as well as creativity, today I was reeding my feedly feed and found a book called “Ten Faces of Innovation” by the IDEO people.  That book in itself is very interesing and I may even buy it, but then after doing some more browsing on Amazon, I found this one book called “MAKING IDEAS HAPPEN“. 

Now, THAT, I found it more interesting because just yesterday I was thinking about my challenge in life about precisely this: “how do I make ideas happen”.  I consider myself a creative person, and I think a book like this may be worth the try, don’t you think?

Making_ideas_happen_book

Standard

Leave a Reply

