Uncategorized

Hand made Tortillas, definetly my favorite dish … yes, I call it a dish!!

These days that I am visiting home, I’ve been very fortunate to have breakfast every day with: CORN HAND MADE TORTILLAS!

Señora Kata has been working with us for more than 25 years, she has had the time then to learn how to make tortillas from my mom.   In this video, you will see a tortilla puffing up, right after that, it’s the THE best time to eat it!! … and I did eat that one!!

Dsc01576

Standard

Leave a Reply

